Young Professionals Committee

The Young Professionals Committee focuses on meeting the needs of the Chapter’s Young Professional Members by creating a welcoming and comfortable environment and providing opportunities to network with peers, mentors and other professionals, gain valuable industry knowledge, and grow the skills necessary to excel in the industry and become ISPE leaders of the future. Toward this end, the Young Professionals Committee organizes an annual selection of educational, networking and recreational programs and activities specifically designed for the Chapter’s younger Members.

Click here for the Young Professionals Photo Gallery

Committee Chair:
Jennifer Duffy Shire
Kevin Keating Massachusetts Biologic Laboratories
Board Liaison:  
Sean Burgess A/Z Corp
Jeewoong Choi MCPHS
Christopher Ciampa Thermo Fisher Scientific
Ben Crewdson M+W Group
Mike DeGirolamo Azzur Group
Kevin Doty Victaulic
Adam Feinstein High Purity New England
Tamara Johnson Boston Analytical Inc
Brian Kennedy UniQure
Hieu "Vinnie" La Pfizer
Jamie Moore Sequence Inc
Alexa Psota BWT Pharma & Biotech, Inc.
Sydney Shaw Sanofi Genzyme
Jason Skeehan Shire Pharmaceuticals
Peter Trearchis Pfizer
Shah Vaibhav UMass Lowell
Lucas Wafer Pfizer
Committee Liaisons:  
Brian Hagopian (Student Development) Clear Water Consulting, Inc.
Mark Levanites (Product Show) Sequence  Quality & Compliance Services 
Volunteer to be on the Young Professionals Committee   
Online Volunteer Form