Product Show Committee

The Product Show Committee organizes and coordinates all activities associated with the ISPE Boston Area Chapter Product Show, the largest one-day gathering of biotechnology and pharmaceutical professionals in New England. In addition to an exciting educational programs and keynote address, the Show offers attendees an unparalleled opportunity to network with industry peers and the Chapter's Board of Directors. With over 375 exhibiting companies and well over 3,300 attendees each year, the Product Show has earned its reputation as ISPE's best local show.

The Product Show Committee is responsible for all aspects of the Show, including soliciting exhibitors, assisting in the coordination of the educational program, attracting attendees and providing a host of activities throughout the day. Committee Members work closely with other Chapter committees such as the Educational Program Committee, Communications Committee, Young Professionals Committee and Student Development Committee to ensure a successful event.

The Committee is made up of a motivated group of volunteers including several members of the Chapter Board of Directors. Committee Members have varied backgrounds and expertise. All have the opportunity to work together in a fast- paced environment, have fun, and participate in something very special every year.

The Product Show's continued success relies on the participation and creativity of its Committee Members. Innovative and cutting edge ideas keep the Show new and fresh every year and ensure a high degree of participation from the local community. New Committee Members who want to get involved are always welcome. To join this award-winning team, please contact any Member of the committee or the Chapter Board of Directors, or the Boston Area Chapter administrative offices . To learn more about the Product Show, go to .

For Committee Member E-mail information, please refer to the ISPE Membership Directory .

Click here for the Product Show Photo Gallery

Committee Chairs
Tom Struble - Chair Commissioning Agents, Inc.
Jesse McLaughlin - Co-Chair Evoqua Water Technologies
Board of Directors Liaison
Mark Levanites Pfizer
Sub-Committee Leads
Lateffa Curry - Attendee Committee Lead SLAM Collaborative Inc
Caren Jenkins - Marketing & Communications Lead B&V Testing
Laura May - Career Fair Lead Integra Companies
Jerome Kapferer - Technology Committee Lead Albireo Energy
Victor Taubinger - Exhibitor Committee Lead Shire Pharmaceuticals
Committee Members
Sunil Anklekar Lantheus Medical Imaging
Ben Crewdson - YP Committee Liaison M+W Group
Renee Driscoll A/Z Corporation
Brian Hagopian - Student Development Liaison Clear Water Consulting, Inc.
H Steven Kennedy - Educational Programs Liaison Kennedy Strategic Consulting
Kathy Marini CRB
Chris Matosic New England Lab
Greg McCarthy 3M Purification
Kevin Mitchell TEK
Chris Phillips RoviSys
Vivek Puthezath E-Volve Systems
Dan Rufo IPM
Ankur Shah Jacobs Engineering
Tina Smith Astro Pak Corporation
Jan Vanselow Wentworth Institute of Technology


Volunteer to be on the Product Show Committee   
Online Volunteer Form  


Copyright © 2018 ISPE